Prison Penpal John Frazer

John Frazer

John is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to All my New Friends.

As it says above, my name is John, but most people call me by my last name, feel free to use either when writing. So, a little about me. People say Vin Diesel looks like me, but I don’t think so, I’m better looking lol I love to laugh and can always find the humor in everything. I am a good listener and I am NOT judgmental. Life is too short for that. I’m originally from Illinois but have lived in Iowa too, so if you want to go Cow tipping someone, I’m your man. I also make leather bags and purses under my own brand and am pretty good with custom work too. So, this is my first time in prison. I was a Mechanical Engineer of sort on the outside so I am slightly educated as they say. I also have big plans for when I get back home, too. Cannot wait for that to come. Basically, I’m just a nice looking, sweet guy, who has made a mistake in life and is paying for it now. Feel free to write me anytime, I’m always available. Hope to hear from you soon.

John

Date of Birth: 09/19/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Moline, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/20/2021

John Frazer #18282-026

FMC Rochester
P.O. Box 4000
Rochester, MN 55903
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession and Production of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -