Prison Penpal John Henry

John Henry

John is 40 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

Hi you, it’s me,
Tall and understanding. But you’re looking at this and I think it’s a classic thing to say. Smile. I’m sure it looks good on you. I have a funny side and don’t mind a good laugh. I love to read books, I’m a fantasy type of guy when it comes to book. Terry Goodkind and Robert Jordon. Some of my favorite books: Goodkind “The Sword of Truth” books and Jordon “The Wheel of Time”. Some of the best books I ever read.
I also like to watch and follow the markets. Looking for a friend to talk to and write to. Someone to relate to in ways that would make both of your lives better each day. Sometimes life is nice and wonderful. And sometimes it’s hard and overwhelming and stressful. But I can understand that and would like to help you through that on days when shit is just not going right. For the days that are well and bright, I want to enjoy those days and letters too.
What are the things you might want to know about me? Well, I’m easygoing. I will tell the truth, you might not like it but I will tell it. Life is too short to waste time with the bull. There is not so much going on in my life to jump up and down about. Just started watching football, never been much on sport, but something to add on to the things to take up time. I look good, I’m not in bad health. Thank goodness, something to be thankful for. I have tattoos but have them so you can’t see them. Like to write letters and like to have fun in all the ways I can but sometimes I just like to relax and take it all in and chill.
Well thank you for your time, hope to hear from you. Please note if you write me, please write on the front of the page only, or the mail will be rejected by this facility. Hope to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 12/01/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: St Louis, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 02/04/2023

John Henry #49458-044

FCI Manchester
P.O. Box 4000
Manchester, KY 40962

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession if a Controlled Substance
Manufacturing a Controlled Substance
Weapons Charge

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.