Prison PenPal John Hutcheson

John Hutcheson

John is 36 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

Dear friend,
As a gentleman, let me introduce myself first. My name is John or known to others as Big John or Jon Jon. This is new to me, especially on paper. So, whomever you are, I am going to write as if I am speaking to you face to face.
So, let me describe myself in 3 words: 1) loyal to a fault 2) misunderstood (judged) 30 worthwhile.
I am intelligent, handsome, and fun to be around, and guarantee to make you laugh. I do have a sensitive side. Please do not tell anyone, my masculine rate will go down! LOL.
We can talk, write, about whatever you want, whenever you want, especially if I can learn about you. I am not shallow-minded.
So, a little more about me: I am 35, Puerto Rican / white, a libra, I have a 3 1/2 year old daughter I have yet to see.
What kind of work do you do? I do construction. I was a demolition supervisor before I ended up here. I like to work out, get tattoos, learn new things. Right now, I am in a self-betterment program, and hopefully one day be a great man to a beautiful woman.
Let’s become friends and be each other’s support team. As I end this, remember, I am worth it. All you have to do is get to know me, then you will see why you’re happy again and ready to do things you have never done.
Whoever wants to be my pen pal, I don’t care race, color, sexual orientation. Just know I am worth it.
First come, first response.
Respectfully,
John Hutcheson

John Hutcheson

Beginner Facts.
1) I graduated high school in 2003 with a 3.96 GPA.
2) I was born in San Juan, Puerto Rico 10/14/1985.
3) I graduated from college in 2013 from Everest University South Orlando. With an A.A in applied business management,
4) I have 3 sisters, 1 brother.
5) I love animals, especially dogs.
Until we meet, be safe, sweet and smart.
Respectfully,
Your friend,
John Hutcheson

Date of Birth: 10/14/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Tallahassee, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 10/28/2022

John Hutcheson #N13112

Walton Correctional Institution
691 Institution Rd
Defuniak Springs, FL 32433
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Carjacking
False Imprisonment
Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -