Prison PenPal John Jenkins

John Jenkins

John is 40 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet John More about John Contact InformationSentence Information

Hi ladies, I’m John, 40 years old.

I’m outgoing and down-to-earth. I’m looking for a friend but open-minded to being more. I’m looking for someone I can talk to and get to know.

If that’s you, feel free to write me, and I’ll write you back.

A little about me; I am a business owner and I enjoy writing my own raps, reading, and having a good time. I am an Aries, and I know how to hold a conversation, so you won’t get bored with me.

I hope to talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 04/02/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 01/03/2024

John Jenkins #BS2130

Antelope Conservation Camp #25
P.O. Box 270160
Susanville, CA 96127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.