Prison Penpal John Miller

John Miller

John is 40 and incarcerated in the US (SC).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is John Miller. I am 40 years old, I am single and have 2 children, a daughter 22 and a son 7. I come from a small town in NC. I have 2 sisters and lots of nieces and nephews that I am very close to.

I have mostly worked in construction, I love being outside. I love to ride bikes, I enjoy going fishing, camping, and hiking. I have lived at the beach but my favorite place to be is in the mountains. I enjoy all kinds of music and would love to learn to play the saxophone someday. While incarcerated I am trying to learn to speak Spanish and to draw.

I have been incarcerated for right at two years now for conspiracy to sell meth. I’m not a bad guy, but I have made some poor choices. Since being incarcerated I have learned a lot about myself and I’m working hard to put that behind me. The best book I’ve ever read was the Autobiography of a Yogi. It has made me become more self-aware. I am doing my best to use this time to become a better person for myself and for my family. I look forward to having a better and brighter future when I get to go home.

l forward to making me friends and hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 08/19/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Hickory, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/25/2023

John Miller #35460058

FCI Edgefield
P.O. Box 725
Edgefield, SC 29824
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Sell Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -