Prison PenPal John Molina

John Molina

John is 39 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

To my future friend,

We all have a history pertaining to decisions we have made, but our history does not define who we will become in our future. People from all types of backgrounds need a friend to help support them mentally. I am willing to be that someone who will always be there for you. I am a great listener. I will comfort you with a shoulder to lean upon. I also like to laugh and joke around in order to place a smile on a person’s face. So during those days you are feeling down, I am the friend who will cheer you up. If you like art, I am a great artist and will draw you anything you would like.

I love listening to music of all genres, especially rock. I like to dance as well. I am a bookworm and I believe information has a lot to offer us. We can learn many things through someone else’s perspective. I have a bachelor’s degree of science in Biblical studies. I am currently teaching and helping men in prison about how to get out into society to become productive citizens, so they will not return to prison.

I am a Christian, but I will not try to convert you. However, if you would like to discuss the Word of God I am more than willing to converse with you about it. I am not bias to whomever wants to write me. Therefore, I challenge you to take that step by writing me and see you will have a wonderful friend to write.

Date of Birth: 09/21/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Angelo, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/17/2022

John Molina #01112654

Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75886
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 54 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -