Prison Penpal John Pappas

John Pappas

John is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

I’m one of many in a society that “speaks the language of the heart.” So, let’s keep it REAL… light, and upbeat! I’m one for second chances and giving the benefit of the doubt, I don’t judge or discriminate based on appearances or past failures. I’d like to form my own opinions and come to my own conclusions about a person –by getting to know and have an understanding of who they are- through simple and honest communication.

My best learning of an individual happens when my ears are turned on. Listening to honesty and wisdom of another person has an effect that can pierce my heart and soothe my soul. By just listening and being honest, understandings between individuals can be reached, which can lead to limitless possibilities.

A little about me. I enjoy reading books that you can’t seem to put down, real “page-turners”, fiction, non-fiction, fantasy, or whatever. I love music that tickles the brain. I don’t have a specific genre; my mood dictates the music I listen to.

I’m creative by nature- so it’s not a surprise that I like to draw. I’ve been told that some of my work is “sick.” Maybe you’ll get a chance to see for yourself. I’m into experiencing new and exciting things, such as different cultures, food, and languages.

I’m open-minded and up for anything! Let’s keep it fun and see where this might go. At times our lives tend to get full, but sometimes God has to remove things in order to give us something better.

Is that you… stop procrastinating and contact me.

Date of Birth: 03/28/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/01/2022

John Pappas #M19147

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -