Prison Penpal John Shalbreck

John Shalbreck

John is 26 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet John More about John Contact InformationSentence Information

I’m John and I’m 26. I’m originally from California but moved to Idaho when I was 13. I’m easy-going and like to joke around to make others laugh. I consider myself a loyal person. If you are in my life, I will always have your back. I like to be outside as much as possible, play basketball and ride bikes. I also like to snowboard and chill with family and friends when I’m not working. To help pass my time while I’ve been in here, I like to read, work out, watch TV, and listen to music. Once I’m out, I plan on going to school to be a barber and one day eventually open up my own shop.

I’m looking for someone who matches my energy that I can create a genuine friendship with, laugh with, and have a good time with. If you’re interested in getting into contact with me, send me a message on JPay using my DOC# 126122.

I appreciate you for taking the time to reach out to me.

Date of Birth: 06/14/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: North Hills, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 03/03/2024

John Shalbreck #126122

Idaho Maximum Security Institution
P.O. Box 51
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 5 to 14 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Lewd and Lascivious Conduct with a Minor under 16

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.