John Vazquez

John is 34 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings to anyone that actually took the time out of their day to check my profile out. Though I am not really expecting to catch anyone’s eye, I hope and pray for a true connection. I have been on this bumpy road for going on 9 years. First and foremost, I most definitely take full accountability for my actions that brought me in here. I’m not blind to the fact one small decision altered a major part of not only my life but the others around me. I was only 26 years old when I originally got booked, now I’m 34 and will be 35 when released. I have knocked off 8 months from earning “good time”. I still plan on earning more if things continue to work out in my favor.

A few things about me are, I’m definitely single. I’m an honest man. I do believe family is important. I am an open book with nothing to hide. I work out daily, read a lot, have a passion for all that is music. I have been through recent heartbreak, which I did learn to see growth from looking back.
I’m not a quitter. I’m still in search for maybe that one small spark that could possibly light a flame that will last a lifetime.

If by any means my profile sparks any interest please don’t hesitate. My past does not define who I am as a man.

Date of Birth: 02/15/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 10/02/2023

John Vazquez #M33090

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -