Prison Penpal John Watts

John Watts

John is 41 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

Hello new friend,

I have been incarcerated for the past seven years. I’m closer to freedom from behind these walls and gates by me being near the end of a 12-year sentence. I’m tired and don’t want to be the person living life on the path I was on. These past years, I have been working on getting myself back into court while also working on myself mentally, physically and spiritually. I want to move on with my life. In doing so, I have made up my mind of not allowing myself to go backwards during these years of incarceration. So I completely let go of all the what was or what could have been prior to my incarceration. I feel a fresh start is what’s best for me. So, I am reaching out to you, as a new friend with no games, no baggage or to waste your time. From this communication of a friendship, I will be a friend to you that is respectful, a good listener, supportive and understanding. Without a doubt, we will enjoy some laughs too. Well, I look forward to hearing from you, new friend, so that we can begin to learn more about each other.

Sincerely,
John R. Watts

Date of Birth: 11/12/1979 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 08/13/2022

John Watts #R19912

Western Correctional Center / Clayton Workcamp
2500 Route 99 South
Mount Sterling, IL 62353
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery – Discharge of a Firearm
Felon in Possession/Use of a Weapon/Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -