Prison Penpal Johnny Bell

Johnny Bell

Johnny is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet JohnnyMore about JohnnyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi my name is Johnny,

I am looking for a friend, someone I can write to. I’m very optimistic, I love to volunteer, I’m athletic and I exercise daily to stay fit, and stress free. Just so you can get to know the man behind the pen, I refuse to keep secrets and I believe it is important to be honest upfront. It’s been rough talking to people about my crime however, I’m getting past that. In 2009, I was charged with 1st degree murder for killing my girlfriend. There’s a lot that went wrong that night and if you’re open to the idea of being my pen-pal we can discuss that topic in the future. So, if you want to get to know me and or have any questions, write me a few lines.

Sincerely,

Johnny

Date of Birth: 11/23/1987 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Bernardino, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 09/22/2022

Johnny Bell #192660

Central Utah Correction Facility
Gale C-31T
P.O. Box 550
Gunnison, UT 84634
USA

@ Prison Email System: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 16 years to life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -