Prison PenPal Johnny Khan

Johnny Khan

Johnny is 29 years old and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet JohnnyMore about JohnnyContact InformationSentence Information

I have a Facebook, it’s been hacked but you can view my pictures on it. Bridgeport, CT, my name on Facebook is Jay Canales. I’m Porto-Rican, long hair, braids. I hope to be home in the next year or so. I’m looking for someone who is real, don’t lie to me, be yourself, honestly goes a long way with me. I’m good at reading someone. Positive vibes. I don’t judge. Ask me anything. I will answer truthfully. Also, I wouldn’t mind traveling once I’m out of CT, don’t really want to be in this State anymore. I have no kids. I always work, drive, and have my own place. I have my own business but I did not get it off the ground yet, I just registered it.

I like smart, strong, independent women. I wanna build a friendship first but I’m open-minded.

Ps: That’s my jail picture, I look much better in person.

Date of Birth: 01/13/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bridgeport, Connecticut
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 05/04/2022

Johnny Khan #379957

Cheshire Correctional Institution
900 Highland Ave,
Cheshire, CT 06410
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: Pending
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Home Invasion
Assault on Law Enforcement Officer
Drugs sale

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -