Prison PenPal Jonathan Brewer

Jonathan Brewer

Jonathan is 28 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet JonathanMore about JonathanContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, what’s good? My name’s Jonathan but I go by Jonny for short. I am funny, I love to learn and stay challenged mentally, physically and emotionally. I’ve made mistakes in my life but am doing things to better myself and prevent myself from coming back.

I love to draw, tattoo, write poetry, work out and learn new hobbies.

It’s been kind of lonely in here so I thought I would give this penpal thing a shot. I would love to get to know new people and go from there.

If you are interested, don’t hesitate to write me at my address or email me on JPay. Thank you!

Jonny

Date of Birth: 10/28/1993 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Burley, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, a little bit of Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 11/15/2022

Jonathan Brewer #106110

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Robbery
Burglary
Attempt to Elude a Peace Officer

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -