Prison PenPal Jonathan Flora

Jonathan Flora

Jonathan is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JonathanMore about JonathanContact InformationSentence Information

Howdie, my name is Jonny and I am looking for a true honest friend, which I’m sad to say is becoming a very rare thing. I love humor and will keep you with a smile on your face and be a bright part of your day. I like many things, working out, reading, writing, listening to music, mainly classic rock and alternative but can listen to other genres as well. I will be your rock, someone that will always be here to keep it real and support you, as we get to know one another. I’m really looking forward to that joyful adventure, especially in these horrific days of this pandemic, a person to share joys and sorrows with. There is a story behind each person and I can’t wait to see your story as I show you mine.

I am an open-minded person and will always listen with respect to your ideas and views. I am proud of my country. So much so that I have a tattoo with Lady Liberty flexing with the words “Proud to Be American”. My favorite sport is hockey. Used to play and sill love to watch it. I am looking for a great friendship that will supersede in a world of people misjudging others without knowing them. I will be, I hope, the greatest friend you will ever have. All you got to do is write me and get this going. I enjoy any history, and my favorite books are historical fiction. I am a fitness buff, am constantly working out, trying to improve my muscles. I was about to become a personal trainer when I was out. So, I can give advice if you want any. I’ll brighten your day, plenty of laughs will be coming your way.

Write me one time, what I write to you next will give you a laugh and you’ll respond pretty fast.

See you soon.

Date of Birth: 03/17/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Palm Springs, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Norwegian
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 07/11/2022

Jonathan Flora #BM4399

Pelican Bay State Prison
P.O. Box 7500
Crescent City, CA 95532
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 107 to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2103

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Personal Use of Deadly Weapon in the Commission of a Felony
Kidnapping (x4)
False Imprisonment (x2)
Evading Arrest

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -