Prison PenPal Jonathan Furguiele

Jonathan Furguiele

Jonathan is 39 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JonathanMore about JonathanContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for visiting my profile.

My name is Jonathan Furguiele and if you’re reading this, you’re probably searching for the same thing I’m searching for, that being a quality friendship/relationship based on honesty, love, laughter, confidence, and growth. I am a Hispanic single male at 5’7 and 185 lbs. My eyes are brown and my hair is black. I am originally from Los Angeles and I am 39 years old. I am open to either an emotionally intimate relationship or a platonic relationship. I am interested in women of any ethnicity or age. I can be contacted either by email with JPay or by snail mail at the address indicated in the contact information tab of my profile. I would love to share more details about myself and learn about you as well. We can make that happen if you’re willing to initiate contact. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 09/14/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 10/31/2022

Jonathan Furguiele #BE2787

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
P.O. Box 5244
Corcoran, CA 93212
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 25 to life
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Assault on a Child causing Death

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -