Prison PenPal Jonathan Steele

Jonathan Steele

Jonathan is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JonathanMore about JonathanContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up beautiful people,
My name is Jonathan Steele and I am 29 years of age. I am currently incarcerated in an Illinois Prison called Lawrence Correctional Center. I have been incarcerated since 2013. My release year is 2026. I look at my time away as a journey to a better version of myself. During this journey, I have realized that we as individuals are puzzles and in order for our completion we have to be open to understanding what actually completes us or rather who completes us.
Throughout my life, I have felt complete being with particular women but I have grown to understand that to be complete is to be done with trying to fill the voids in your life because everything and everyone is already in their proper places in your life. Goes back to the puzzle aspect. Once the puzzle is completed, you see the beautiful picture of completion. I love to sing rap, write, play chess, plan and spread appreciation. I love to leave a lot of things to wonder about. That way we have a lot to share while getting to know each other.
Love and peace.

Date of Birth: 03/25/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cleveland, Mississippi (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 10/14/2022

Jonathan Steele #M42565

Sheridan Correctional Center
4017 E. 2603 Road
Sheridan, IL 60551
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery with a Firearm
Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -