Prison PenPal Jorge Reyes

Jorge Reyes

Jorge is 58 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet JorgeMore about JorgeContact InformationSentence Information

I am 58 years young, from Havana, Cuban and expected to get back in court. I’m a man that don’t like lies. I hate lies. No matter how cool or hard the truth is. I get it over with easily. I face anything that comes my way with a positive attitude.
I like to smile and make or like to make people laugh when they have a bad day.
I don’t hold grudges for too long or I don’t stay mad for long.
I like to work out, exercise to be healthy.
I like to travel and explore new things if it is a possibility.
I am hardworking and I don’t mind to work. I build houses and can fix anything in a house. I’m not a racist. I’m not racist to any color no matter where she’s from. I don’t date other sex only women, no harm intended. I don’t date younger women. I’m looking for optimist, uplifter and positive person age 50 or older, any race or color, not judgmental for my circumstances for which I’m incarcerated or the time I’m in for. I’m open to speak about it and/or any question to be asked.
Hope by the time y’all read this, it finds you on top of the world and not with the weight of the world on your shoulders. I’m looking for someone who can open my eyes to a better understanding of the word friendship, keeping things 100 is more than a thousand words… Stay kind, stay humble, stay yourself. Be blessed.

Date of Birth: 12/03/1963 (58 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, fluent Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 10/22/2023

Jorge Reyes #1133372

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
P.O. Box 860
Oakwood, VA 24631
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -