Prison Penpal José Aguilar

José Aguilar

José is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet JoséMore about JoséContact InformationSentence Information

I’m searching for an open-minded, fun-loving woman with intelligent conversation, combined with a passion for music, art, and all forms of beauty. I truly want to explore the unique beauty of your precious mind and I assure you that you will be fascinated with mine. I’m currently looking for someone really special, someone who’s not intimidated by affection and appreciation. I am very social, adventurous, friendly and amiable. I know how to hold a conversation of substance. I am an optimist and I love making people laugh. My biggest passion in life is art. I’m an upcoming tattoo artist. I love to draw and while drawing, listening to music. Hope I can be able to share some of my art with you. I also like to write poetry. I speak, read and write in English and Spanish. Feel free to write me and share your thoughts! There are so many things I wish I can share with you. But let’s leave an air of mystery for our letters and conversations…

Hope that these few words have captured your interest. Hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship. I’m here, waiting for you…

Take a chance on me.

José

P.S. If you reach out to me through CorrLinks, please make sure to leave a mailing address, as I can only reply by snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 11/12/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 09/05/2022

José Aguilar #0080140

High Desert State Prison
P.O Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 18 to 48 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
1st Degree Kidnapping
Battery by a Prisoner with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -