Prison Penpal Jose Nieto

Jose Nieto

Jose is 45 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JoseMore about JoseContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! Hey! Hello!

How are you today? Hopefully, everything is great! First and foremost, happy new year 2022!! There’s nothing like starting off the new year fresh with new beginnings and endless opportunities.

That’s why I’m here, reaching out, hoping to meet some positive, intelligent women from all across the world! So, if you’re reading this, please let me tell you why I’m your guy! My name is Jose but everybody calls me Nate because of my last name (Nieto). Yes, I’m a mature, smart, funny, handsome, Hispanic male! Yeah, my friends americanized my last name because everybody has trouble pronouncing it! So Nate it is!! I’m known to be real social, confident, outgoing, and a good listener. My attitude has always been motivated by my desire to come home, considering that I’ve been in prison for 28 years straight! But it’s okay, you live, you learn by your mistakes, and become a better man, not only for myself, but for my family as well!

I got a year to come up for parole and I need a lot of friends in my corner to guide me on what’s out there, what should I expect! If you think that’s you, by all means, look me up, I’ll promise to put a smile on your face!! #HELP ME GET READY!

By the way, yes, these pictures are real!! No catfishing here! (LOL)

I’m from Texas, born and raised in Houston, also I’m into tattoos but you can’t see them if I put a shirt on. I have to show you better than I could tell you! I love reading biographies, true crimes, when I get out for sure I’ll be watching The First 48! Any suggestions, let me know what I’m missing!

If you really want to get to know me, please don’t hesitate to take a chance! What do you have to lose and everything to gain! Hope to hear from you soon! I’ll promise to write you back! Be safe… Be strong… Be somebody!!!!

“A road to a friend’s home is never far, just a heartbeat away!”

Always,
Nate

P.S. If you reach out by email on JPay, make sure to leave a mailing address, as I can only reply through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 11/02/1976 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 02/07/2023

Jose Nieto #00753019

Ellis Unit
1697 FM 980
Huntsville, TX 77343
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1994
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -