Prison PenPal Jose Olivo

Jose Olivo

Jose is 31 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet JoseMore about JoseContact InformationSentence Information

First, let me thank anyone who has stopped to look at my profile so thank you!!

Now to get to me, as you can see, my name is Jose but most people call me Jay or Beatz! Yeah, it has something to do with music 🙂 I’ll explain later.

So, I’m 31 but look 21 lol j/k. I enjoy joking around, just enjoying life regardless of my circumstances. I love all sports but go Raiders!!! And I enjoy getting to know people from all different walks of life and areas. I strive to be the best me that I can be so when I meet a woman, I also want to put a smile on her face because I believe happiness in the world is needed and I’m interested in doing my part 🙂

So, I’m looking for someone who is exciting and can keep a conversation and is happy, nonjudgmental, who has a positive outlook on life and needs a funny, caring, sexy, Mexican American in their life! To me, your ethnicity doesn’t matter; I enjoy learning about everyone and want to meet someone with the same interests, so I hope my profile intrigued your interest and that I get to hear from you soon!

Thank you for your time. You can contact me through JPay, Idaho inmate number 110163. Have a very good day!

Date of Birth: 04/05/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Caldwell, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 01/29/2024

Jose Olivo #110163

Idaho Maximum Security Institution
P.O. Box 51
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 5 to 20 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Illegal Possession of a Weapon
2nd Degree Kidnapping

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.