Prison PenPal Jose Quintana

Jose Quintana

Jose is 42 years old and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet JoseMore about JoseContact InformationSentence Information

The enclosed photo is the only one at my disposal because the pandemic cancelled any and all chances of “photo-project”. I look annoyed in the photo ‘cause I was having a bad moment but I’m a real positive person who believes immensely in the power of positivity. My relation with the Divine (God) through Christ is a huge reinforcement but pen pals need not be Christian, because I’m not here to proselytize – I just wanna meet a kind hearted woman. With that said, race, weight, height… doesn’t matter either. The only thing that matters is morals.
Look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 05/17/1979 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Newark, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/30/2033

Jose Quintana #287301C

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 8625
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 39 years to life
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sex & OBS-Sodomy
Sexual Assault
Aggravated Assault
Aggravated Assault Causing Serious Bodily Injury
Terroristic Threats
Kidnapping
Aggravated Sexual Assault
Endanger Welfare of Child
Possession of Weapons for Unlawful Purposes
Unlawful Possession of Weapons

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -