Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Jose Ramos

Jose is 63 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet JoseMore about JoseContact InformationSentence Information

I am a 60+ year young Cuban American man soon to be released that has come to appreciate the many gifts that comes with living life through the joy, peace, and love of my family. I’m a fun guy to talk to, but I’m not interested in playing games. I value respect and real character. I am interested in meeting an intelligent woman whose energy mirrors my passion. If this woman is you and you’re willing to take a leap of faith I’m exactly what you are looking for. Every woman desires intimate communication, my ear, heart, and mind are open for contact.
Top Interests of mine are cuisine style cooking, traveling throughout the country; outdoors relaxing, mainly at the beach & ocean, I find the vastness of nature so beautiful. I am an Executive Paralegal certified by the State of New Jersey and fluent in Civil and Criminal Law.
All in all, I am looking for a mature woman 50+ years young who is spiritually grounded and willing to grow, learn, and share some of what life has to offer in the moment of its experience.
As I’ve written above if this woman is you l’m available for all communication.
Thank You

Date of Birth: 09/28/1959 (63 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Other
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: West New York, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanglish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 12/20/2023

Jose Ramos #590522B

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton,NJ 08625

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1992
Sentence Received: 40 years to Life
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.