Prison Penpal Jose Vasquez

Jose Vasquez

Jose is 25 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JoseMore about JoseContact InformationSentence Information

Hey you!
Let me introduce myself as looking for you if you’re looking for me. But you can call me Jose keeping things 100. I’m looking to meet a penpal that I can vibe with on different levels. Not just the average likes/dislikes conversations but on a personal level as well. I want to know how your mind works, what moves you, what awws you, what makes you feel compassionate, what drives you when you wake up every morning. I want to know what makes you tick, what makes you genuinely happy, everything else in between that really makes you, YOU. All I can say is that I know what I’m looking for. I’m not a salesman so I’m not looking to sell you a dream. What I will do is tell you about me, let you see me through my actions. Be it as a friend or something more. I want to be able to have an open conversation where we’re both able to help build on each other’s ideas and thoughts. I mean isn’t that the goal of any type of meaningful friendship? Helping each other grow. Being able to talk with each other in all comfort knowing we won’t be judged and knowing we are completely accepted for who we are? At least that’s my idea on that. I’m the type to look at the bright side of things. For instance people look at my situation and think oh he’s in prison, I look at my situation and say I’m currently living in a penthouse in a gated community with top notch security! I like joking around and making people laugh. I can be a good listener when you need me to be. I’m far from judgmental. Honesty is something I’m big on. As a friend, know that you won’t get anything less than that from me. What would you like to know about me? I can be an open book If you’re willing to take the chance in getting to know more. You can write me directly at the prison address on here or you can email me at

Date of Birth: 08/25/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Elgin, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/08/2024

Jose Vasquez #Y30146

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.