Prison Penpal Joseph Blaszczyk

Joseph Blaszczyk

Joseph is 54 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world,

I’d like to introduce myself. My name is Joe and I am looking for some new friends to write and pass the time away with. Do you like writing about your life, your life experiences, what you do and how you spend your days?
If so, I’d love hearing from you. I’m sure what you do will interested me more than anything that goes on in here .
I’m the kind of person who likes to laugh and keep life lite and I am by nature a gentle and kind person, who is in here just doing my time as quietly as possible until I get out.
I’m a military veteran and served my country honorably in both the US Army and Navy.
I enjoy a lot of different things from cars and boats, to computers and video games, to cooking and gardening… even odd things like sewing, model rocketry and zombie apocalypses interested me, and I love dogs.
I currently spend my days working as an electrician but I have done many jobs in here from teaching academic subjects and plumbing and motorcycle repair to working in a printshop.
I am happily involved in a wonderful and strong relationship and I am only looking for friends.
So if you would like to make a new friend, share your life and day to day activities, I would enjoy hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 10/28/1965 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: In a Relationship
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 07/24/2022

Joseph Blaszczyk #1035885

Coffeewood Correctional Center
12352 Coffeewood Drive
Mitchells, VA 22729
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 30 Years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -