Prison Penpal Joseph Converse

Joseph Converse

Joseph is 50 years old and incarcerated in the US (SC).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

Hello new friend,

I am looking for a new friend that I can pen pal with. I know I might seem old to some people but I am very open to ages, always have been. Looking for 20 to 45 female of any race or ethnic background. In USA or outside USA. Looking for friendship but if it leads further then I guess it was meant to be but until then just friendship.

I am a very outgoing guy. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am a very supportive person, if you have a problem I will lend an ear. I am very lovable, I’m a lover not a fighter, but don’t get me wrong, I can be very protective with the right lady.

My hobbies are swimming, grilling out, trips, movies, I don’t drink or smoke anymore, and fishing. I like going to concerts and sporting events.

If you would like to know more about me, write me with a picture and tell me a little bit about yourself.
Hopefully hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 12/27/1970 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divoced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown/Gray
Height: 5 ft. 9
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Waynesfield, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Protestent
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 02/14/2022

Joseph Converse #77195-061

FCI Williamsburg
P.O. Box 340
Salters, SC 29590
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: N/A

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 15 years & 8 months
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Enticement of a minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -