Prison PenPal Joseph Davis

Joseph Davis

Joseph is 37 years old and incarcerated in the US (WV).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

Honesty, right? We can all appreciate honesty, can’t we? Well, honestly, I am bored. I have been on lockdown it seems like forever and I’m interested in finding someone to laugh and cut up with. I hear other guys talk about women they’re met and friends they’ve made on these sites, so here it goes. First off, all I’m interested in is meeting cool people. I don’t need anything from them, nor do I want anyone to send anything but letters and pictures. I don’t have any game, I’m just a slow talking Country boy who moved to the city. Before my arrest for drugs, I was an engineer. I’m 37 years old, 6 feet tall, shaved head, hazel/blue eyes, 225lbs, muscular. I work out daily and trained MMA style fighting a few years ago. People say I look mean but really I’m just a big softie who likes to see people smile. I try to stay busy working, drawing, painting and working on my case.

Art is a passion of mine, and one day I hope to get filthy rich selling my work, but until then, I’ll keep working for honey buns and protein shakes… Go figure!

In closing, let me say this, I’ve been down a while and I still have a few years to go. I’m looking to get back in court but who knows, cause this system is broken. I have faith everything will work out for the best. If you write, I will write back. We can always get pictures so if you can, then send one along so I can see who I’m writing to. I do have a Facebook, I obviously can’t get on it but there are pictures of me and I think some of my art. Check me out, check my drawings out and let me know what you think!

Until then,
Joseph Davis

“He who is not courageous enough to take risk will never accomplish anything in life.” -Muhammad Ali

Date of Birth: 02/23/1983 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel/Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Charlotte, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/28/2022

Joseph Davis #33133-058

USP Hazelton
P.O. Box 2000
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute Methamphetamine
Possession of Firearms by a Convicted Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -