Prison PenPal Joseph Falcetta

Joseph Falcetta

Joseph is 49 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

Hi everyone. Thank you for your time in stopping by.

I’m not very good at talking about myself or relating to the current state of the world. Reality is, after more than 25 years on prison, I need to get a new network of friends to help keep the positive direction I’ve been on.

Yeah, things were bleak when I started this in 1996 but I’ve tried to make the best of a bad situation. I earned my Bachelor’s Degree, learned a lot of new trades and held steady jobs. I plan on putting that degree to work when I get out, and that thankfully isn’t too far away, only 4-5 more years. Then it’s back to some of the better things I used to enjoy.

I love rafting down rivers and being outdoors. Hiking, fishing and camping were the best ways to spend time. I still have a good sense of humor, even after all of this time.

Now let’s hear about you. What your hopes, dreams and plans are. A great thing in life is good, honest, supportive friends. Even though I’ve been gone so long I can still be that friend for you. Don’t be shy, help finish this long and winding road and make a new friend along the way.

When you do answer, they have a couple of crazy mail rules so here they are. Your letters have to be on white paper, single-sided only. You can’t write on the back of them, why, I have no idea, and they have to be less than 5 pages. I know, pretty strict, especially since this is a low security place. If you would like to email me, please send me your email address so I can send you an authentification code so we can start emailing back and forth on CorrLinks.

Again, thank you for your interest and I look forward to hearing from everyone out there. I do have to apologize for the pictures from prison. At least they’re current!

Date of Birth: 12/17/1972 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Arlington, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 09/09/2023

Joseph Falcetta #06247-078

FCI Bastrop
P.O. Box 1010
Bastrop, TX 78602
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Sentence Received: 44 years (state level) & 16 years (federal level)
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery of a Motor Vehicle
Possession of a Firearm during a Crime of Violence
Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -