Prison PenPal Joseph Harper

Joseph Harper

Joseph is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

Christian man seeking new friends. I have a good chance of being released back into the community sometime soon as I have action in my case on my appeal.

I love music and listen to all kinds, I like JESUS, rap, r and b, love songs, country, hip hop and way more. I love animals, pit bulls and raccoons are my favorite. I love to be out on the water in a boat swimming, fishing and camping. And I love to get Chevy trucks stuck in the mud. Chevrolet is my favorite vehicle and I love to just drive around town bumpin’ the subwoofers to some good music.

I love to build houses, garages and decks and I also love to paint homes for a living. I am looking for some new friends to correspond with in JPay emails, writing back and forth getting to know one another. I am interested in heartfelt conversations. I work full time here in the prep kitchen at Walla Walla, working ten hour days, five days per week, and I have my own money. I do not use people for things and I am looking for REAL FRIENDS. If you’re interested in getting to know a real man, message me on Jpay.com.
Hope to hear from you soon.
GOD BLESS YOU.

favorite food: king crab legs
favorite TV show: resident alien
favorite quote: Proverbs 3:5 and 6
favorite music: hip hop
favorite movie: big daddy
favorite book: THE HOLY BIBLE
heroes: my parents
will write to: women
highest grade level: two year college degree in waste water treatment.
looking for: friendship, maybe more…

Date of Birth: 10/16/1984 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single/Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Spokane, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/24/2022

Joseph Terry Harper ##880763

Washington State Penitentiary
cell# D.E.228
1313 north 13th avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362
United States

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Assault
Theft of a Motor Vehicle
Attempt to Elude a Police Vehicle
Third Degree Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -