Prison Penpal Joseph McFarlane

Joseph McFarlane

Joseph is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

Hi,
To my new best friend,

I love music, learning, and being creative. I write my own music lyrics with a passion for hip-hop / rap music and would love to become a self-made “entrepreneur” with my own enterprise. If you fail to plan- you plan to fail. I grew up around up to no good people who got me into lots of trouble and committing crime. The mirror reflects a man’s face, but who he associates with reflects his character. The same goes for a woman’s reflection. It’s time for a change, and with good friendship motivation, anything is possible.

I didn’t have a picture of myself when I submitted my profile, but here is my original artwork of my future brand logo. I hope you like it. Looking forward to hearing from my new best friend in the near future. Take care. A picture of me will be revealed soon for you to see.

P.S. Let’s start a new road to friendship, my dear friend!

Date of Birth: 05/10/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Waukegan, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 06/29/2022

Joseph McFarlane #M05300

Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery (no firearm)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -