Prison Penpal Joseph Moralez

Joseph Moralez

Joseph is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Joseph Isaac Moralez. I’m 5’7 and 165lbs in shape. Currently here, doing this prison sentence; I am in a good place where there are more job and program opportunities. Right now, I have a good job, I go to school soon starting college independently. I am in music theory as well as in a computer lab manifesting music and recording. I love making music and I love bowling, two things I loved doing on my free time on the streets. Things I enjoy are writing, reading, as well as playing video games. I do also draw, in fact I just got back into drawing so I am a little rusty at the moment. I have a good family support. I do have tattoos: the whole left side of my neck, my hands, across my back and now a new one across my chest. I am the oldest out of 3 brothers and the third oldest out of 4 sisters. I have a good relationship with my pops and my grandma is my mother, my world. While incarcerated, I am educating myself and preparing myself for when I get out so I stay productive. I am soon to be in building trades, business management and in more classes that are opening, including our library, which were closed due to Covid. I also am physically active, playing sports, working out and watching sports. Things I also enjoy. Well there are creative minds to learn and explore so I’m going to save the rest for future conversations. So if you’re a talker and learner, be ready to talk and never stop. Be safe, stay loyal and well, respected and real, not just to everyone but to yourself. Till pen meets paper again, I’ll be in this cell waiting for the mail man to deliver my mail. I also didn’t mention, I don’t do social media anymore but do have active accounts, my Facebook is under “apone moralez” and my two instagrams are “apone moralez” and “rackateer oner.” I don’t have passwords in memory, RIP social media. Take care & talk soon!

Sincerely & respectfully,
Joseph Isaac Moralez

Date of Birth: 09/11/1995 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Denver, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 08/03/2022

Joseph Moralez #239428

Central Utah Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 550
Gunnison, UT 84634
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years to life
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Burglary
Organized Crime
Racketeering
Vehicular Eluding

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -