Prison PenPal Joseph Neeley

Joseph Neeley

Joseph is 41 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up Free world! My name is Joseph but everyone calls me Joey. I’ve never done this before but after being locked up for the last eight years I thought I’d give it a try. I should get out of here in the next two years and I am looking for some real friends I can keep when I get out.

I am a very positive person with a great sense of humor, I am a great listener and a very loyal friend. Some of my interests are travel, playing guitar, martial arts, and food (I am a foodie =) And anything outdoors of course. I like movies and read a lot of books.

I am currently in college taking classes at the University of Houston and working towards my Bachelor’s Degree in Behavioral Science. I am trying to make the most of every day so that I can hit the ground running when I get out.

My goal is to own my own business. I am a very self-motivated person and try really hard to stay positive but prison really sucks and is a very lonely place. People need love and friendship and I promise that is what you will get with me; a real friend.

The fact that you are even on this website proves that you haven’t given up on us like so many have. I look forward to getting to know the real you and becoming friends.

*If you email me on JPay, please include your address so that I can write back, also a picture so I can put a face to your name. Thank you!

Joseph

Date of Birth: 09/01/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/28/2022

Joseph Neeley #01930083

Ramsey Unit
1100 FM 655
Rosharon, TX 77583
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon
Burglary of a Habitation
Possession of a Controlled Substance (Methamphetamine)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -