Prison PenPal Joseph Ortiz

Joseph Ortiz

Joseph is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Joseph More about Joseph Contact InformationSentence Information

I am very new to this and don’t know where to start. I have never posted a profile on any pen-pal website, but I have to say I am interested and willing to meet new friends. I will start by saying I am not looking for a relationship, but if it leads there, then ok, that will be fate. It does not state or to be specified in the profile my race, but I am very mixed—Mexican, black, Indian, and white. I consider myself an indoor/outdoor person who is very outgoing. I love camping, fishing, swimming, etc. Or I can be content relaxing at home watching movies or listening to music.

I love to cook either on a stove or a grill, no matter where I am. I am very open-minded and non-judgmental, and easy to get along with. I love to have fun all around. I came across this application for this site and thought it would be nice to get mail cause for the last three and half years, I have concentrated on getting my goals in order and my priorities straight for myself when I get out. So please tell me about yourself. What are you like, how old are you, what do you want to do for fun, your favorite colors, what kind of personality do you have, what sort of goals do you have for yourself, and your dreams. I want to get to know you. So please, if you have any questions, feel free to ask me. I am an open book with nothing to hide.

Thank you for taking the time to consider my profile, and I hope to hear from you soon.

You never know where fate will lead us. Thank you, and God Bless.
I remain to be hopeful,
Joseph Ortiz

P.S. If you reach out on JPay, make sure to include a mailing address, as I can only reply through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 11/24/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Longview, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 04/17/2023

Joseph Ortiz #02239067

Powledge Unit
1400 FM 3452
Palestine, TX 75803
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance (4-200 g) with Intent to Deliver

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -