Prison PenPal Joseph Saur

Joseph Saur

Joseph is 23 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Joseph.

I’m looking to meet good, positive people and to make some new friends. I love to listen to music, play sports and work out, also I do beadwork and read to pass time. I love to learn new stuff; I’m very interested in furthering my education. I was born in Colorado and have lived here ever since so I enjoy the outdoors. I also really like to help people with anything I can anyway.

I would love to share more about myself so if you decide to write me, I am going to love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile on Wire of Hope.

Please do not forget to send a mailing address in your emails so I can write you back.

Date of Birth: 03/14/1998 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Montrose, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 02/23/2023

Joseph Saur #183883

Colorado Territorial Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 1010
Cañon City, CO 81215
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 48 years
Earliest Release: 2052

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -