Prison PenPal Joseph Wall-Ortiz

Joseph Wall-Ortiz

Joseph is 20 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there,

I am a 5’11, stocky, 225lb, Mexican, Puerto-Rican, white single and straight man. I’m charismatic, honest, loyal, caring and loving. I’m 20 years old and although I may be younger than most men in the system, my mentality and mindset are much older. I am looking for a friendship with a woman who is willing to sit and get to know me, just as well as I will get to know her.

I don’t have an age preference although I much rather have a friend who knows what she wants out of life and how she is going to get there, if she isn’t there already, that way she can help me and guide me to be the best man I can be in every aspect possible. I’m not here to waste anyone’s time, I want to meet some friends who are on the same page as me. You get what you give.

Feel free to email me or write me and see where and what the future holds for us. I’m a little shy at first but I warm up quickly. I hope to hear from you soon.

P.S. Make sure to include a mailing address in your message if you email me on CorrLinks, as I can only reply to you by snail mail. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 08/14/2001 (20 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Reno, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/09/2023

Joseph Wall-Ortiz #1181594

Northern Nevada Correctional Center
P.O. Box 7000
Carson City, NV 89702
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3 to 8 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Stolen Property
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -