Prison Penpal Joseph Wilborn

Joseph Wilborn

Joseph is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JosephMore about JosephContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Joseph and I would like to encounter a great-minded woman of any race or nationality, with whom I can share and establish a loyal and genuine friendship beside. However, at this point and chapter of my life, I find myself spending majority of my time reading and studying up on the stock market, entrepreneurship and the legal system to fight my wrongful conviction. Essentially, I have a lot of long and short-term goals I plan to manifest and my values are family, friends, and loyalty.

In addition, I have a fun and compassionate type of side and swag where I enjoy adventure and making people smile and fall out laughing. I’m also a good listener, and a great supporter that can be a shoulder to cry or lean on when times get hard. Furthermore, I love kids, although I don’t have any yet.

Well, I won’t hold your day up any longer but trust if you are seeking a reliable person to build a true friendship with, then I would love to do my part and explore what could easily become new found happiness in your life and mine. In between times, keep your head up out there, and be safe. I apologize for my outdated picture, since then I’ve picked up a couple of pounds 😉

The unforgettable gentleman,
Joe-Joe

Joseph is also seeking legal help.

Date of Birth: 02/01/1982 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, partial Spanish and Swahili
Religion: All Paths to God
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 11/10/2021

Joseph Wilborn #R17937

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 55 years
Earliest Release: 2059

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -