Prison PenPal Joshua Alfano

Joshua Alfano

Joshua is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JoshuaMore about JoshuaContact InformationSentence Information

Look no further, your perfect pen pal has arrived!

A lifetime guarantee of friendship and great conversation if you write me. However, no warranty is available. I guess you just got to take a chance on me. Taking risks can pay off. I know I’m a good risk, worth taking. And here’s what I’ve got to offer: I am a genuine, honest, and caring guy. I give 100 percent in all that I do. I strive to become the best version of myself each and every day. I do that by gaining insight through taking rehabilitative groups/classes, obtaining a secondary education, and through my spirituality. I am committed to this process and am looking to get the most out of it. I’d love to meet people that are like-minded and are wanting to build something genuine and lasting. I know who I am and what I want in life. I am excited to become a part of your life, your story, and share in all that you are. I’ve got ears to hear and a heart full of love to give. So, for more about me, I guess you’ll have to write or email me.

If new beginnings is what you desire, then wait no longer. As the saying goes, “there is no time like the present”. By the way, that is why they call it a “gift”. So do me the honor of being my gift and know that I’ll be the luckiest guy to receive you! 🙂

Date of Birth: 08/12/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Pacific Islander
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Colorado Springs, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 09/29/2022

Joshua Alfano #AU4349

Avenal State Prison
P.O. Box 902
Avenal, CA 93204
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
1st Degree Burglary (x3)
2nd Degree Robbery
Kidnapping
Vehicle Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -