Prison Penpal Joshua Bussell

Joshua Bussell

Joshua is 34 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JoshuaMore about JoshuaContact InformationSentence Information

I am an honest, caring, compassionate, and outgoing person. I’ve made some mistakes but am on a path to fix those the best way that I can. I’m enrolling in college for when I get released and am going to involve myself in other programs too. I like anything outdoors like camping, fishing, dirt bikes & ATVs. I like tattoos and working out.

I’m looking to connect with someone that I can create a friendship or possibly more with, someone I can talk and listen to, laugh with, someone that can share the remainder of my time in here and my new life after I get released.

You can write me letters or preferably emails through or the Securus app. Please tell me a little about yourself and send a pic so I can put a face to your name. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 02/14/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Palmer, Alaska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 04/23/2024

Joshua Bussell #419946

Washington State Penitentiary
1313 North 13th Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Residential Burglary (x2)
2nd Degree Theft
2nd Degree Identity Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.