Prison Penpal Joshua Farham

Joshua Farnam

Joshua is 40 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JoshuaMore about JoshuaContact InformationSentence Information

Hey you!

It’s a pleasure to have you visit my profile. Hopefully all is well with you and you are living your best life. In the unfortunate case that you are not, I’m positive I can help with that. And if you are, great, I can add to the delight.

Myself, I am doing pretty well; healthy, happy, and have great family support. And there is great news on the horizon. I will be going home this year!

If you can’t already tell, I like to think of myself as an optimistic person, a cup half-full type of guy. I like to joke, laugh, and have fun. I’m open-minded. And I like to learn about new people, places and things.

I have achieved an Associate’s Degree in Liberal Studies. I am very creative. I have an eclectic style when it comes to music. I am also an animal lover, especially dogs. In my spare time, I enjoy taking walks and investigating nature. I also like to watch sports, fish, camp, and bowl.

If anything in this profile piques your curiosity, hit me up unless, that is, you don’t like honest men and great friends. Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to meet you soon.

P.S. I will be posting another photo in the future.

Date of Birth: 01/05/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lincoln, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 01/23/2023

Joshua Farnam #K98823

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7.5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery
Unlawful Delivery of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -