Prison PenPal Joshua Kruger

Joshua Kruger

Joshua is 44 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JoshuaMore about JoshuaContact InformationSentence Information

Are you lonely seeking a new friend?

Sick and tired of the same old pen pal ads and lies? Or guys who are lacking honesty, sincerity and respect? Who don’t shower you with attention, affection and appreciation? Well, here’s some things I promise you’ll get from me: eyes you can look into and trust… a helping hand… a heart that understands and doesn’t judge… a supporting shoulder… a prompt reply to all your letters… and time devoted to you, and you alone.

I’m a tall, slim, witty confident, Leo rising Gemini with a Virgo Moon who loves to write and talk on the phone. I have written 10 books, including “The Millionaire prisoner” and “Prison Picasso”. I like watching St. Louis Cardinals baseball in college football. I enjoy eating, not so much cooking. Although I can make the best peanut butter and jelly lol. My friends describe me as smart, self-motivated, loyal, comical at times, generous, kind-hearted and humble. I love listening to music when I write, especially Eminem, Lady Gaga, Chris Stapleton and Cage the Elephant.

I’m searching for meaningful and lasting friendship that might lead to something more beneficial in the future? If you want a faithful pen pal committed to building a companionship based on harmony, loyalty and ultimately love, then maybe we should connect? Inner warmth is more important than your looks, weight or age because I want to love you for who you are and not try to change you into someone else. Maybe all of the above fits what you’re looking for? If it is, don’t hesitate to send me a message so we can begin getting to know each other. I’m willing to correspond for however short, or however long, as long as we both have a positive impact on each other because I know the power of a smile or a simple hello.

No matter what you choose, be blessed in all that you do and stay safe out there!

Date of Birth: 06/13/1978 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Danville, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Pagan
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 06/28/2023

Joshua Kruger #K50216

Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Attempted Robbery
Residential Burglary
Home Invasion

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -