Prison PenPal Joshua Platt

Joshua Platt

Joshua is 26 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Joshua More about Joshua Contact InformationSentence Information

Have you ever woken up early in the morning to catch the sunrise? Just to see the crisp blue sky light up and see everything come to life… Well, I believe I can bring a smile to your face, make you laugh and become that ray of light in your life because that’s always going to be my goal when it comes to our friendship. I want to see you happy and even though I still haven’t met you, I believe everyone deserves happiness.

My name is Joshua Platt, I’m 26 years of age, but I believe I have a way older soul. I’m 5’5, but I still keep my head in the clouds constantly, thinking of ways to create my new future. I’m an Aquarius and 165 lbs. I have a lot of high energy and workout a lot, even when I need the rest. My favorite music is some head-banging metal, but I really listen to all types of music. I can play the guitar, skateboard until my legs collapse and stay fishing for days. I love being outside and clearing my mind of all the clutter in life.

So, with all that being said, I hope that we can be friends and get to know each other.


Date of Birth: 02/05/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 04/15/2024

Joshua Platt #02297229

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Beto Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Sexual Assault of a Child (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.