Prison Penpal Joshua Woltjer

Joshua Woltjer

Joshua is 40 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet JoshuaMore about JoshuaContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Joshua Woltjer. I’m 40 years old, 5’6, blue eyes, 180 pounds, in good shape. I have one arm fully tattooed, my neck, and also parts of my other arm. I’m looking to meet people as friends and more. I like hip-hop, R&B, oldies, some country, and rock. I love to weight lifts and be outdoors, such as camping, fishing, hiking, boating, racing vehicles, etc. I like to laugh and be playful. I’m very honest and caring, very loyal and faithful. Honesty is a big thing for me. I want to find someone who is down-to-earth, caring, honest, open-minded, between 25 and 60 years of age. Someone who will like me for me and who I am, not what I’ve done but the person I am today.

If you’re interested in the same things as me, please, hit me up. I don’t have any kids, and I have never been married, so I want these things very much someday. With the right person who can love me right, wrong or indifferent.

Please write to me, tell me about you, your likes, favorite foods, colors, birthday, what you look like or send pictures. You can write me on and I will get your email printed out to me within 24-48 hours. You can send pictures the same way. I can only reply to you through regular mail though, so make sure to include a mailing address in your email to me.

I like Mexican food, my sign is Virgo, my birthday is 9/16/1982 and my favorite color is baby blue. I like to do things that get the blood pumping hard 😛

Joshua Woltjer

Date of Birth: 09/19/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Willmar, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 05/31/2024

Joshua Woltjer #115309

Buena Vista Correctional Complex
P.O. Box 2017
Buena Vista, CO 81211

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Vehicular Eluding
Robbery (domestic violence)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.