Prison Penpal Josiah Medina

Josiah Medina

Josiah is 33 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet Josiah More about Josiah Contact InformationSentence Information

I’ve made a mistake and I’m paying my dues. I’m a fun guy. Family oriented I am close to my mom and dad and brothers. I like to camp, fish, outdoorsy. I love food. I have raised 5 children none my own. They still keep in touch with me. I have never had my own and look forward to having my own family one day. I’m a carpenter by trade. I learned a lot from my grandpa and step dad. I’m doing everything I can in here to learn and take any and all classes available to me. I have a job in here and keep busy. I love to read and learn. I have great family support. Looking for a lady my age more or less that is kind and would like to correspond with me.

Date of Birth: 06/22/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/12/2022

Josiah Medina #32519064

FCI Fairton
P.O. Box 420
Fairton , NJ 08320
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Corrlinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Trafficking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -