Prison PenPal Josue Mata

Josue Mata

Josue is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JosueMore about JosueContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

I hope as you read this letter that your heart is filled with love and joy. My name is Josue Mata but everyone I know calls me Davi, short for Da Vinci (creating art is my passion).

I have been in here since I was 18 years old and still have a bunch of time left. I want to be honest right from the beginning; all I really want is a lady friend I could spend time talking, writing or more, someone I can share my pictures, letters, drawings and more with. I don’t look for anything else but to have someone I can share moments like this, and if things turn in something better, then great.

I don’t have a girlfriend, I have never been married, I don’t have kids, not because I don’t want all of these things, I just feel like I never really had the chance or really never gave myself the opportunity to.

I have spent lots of years of my life in here away from everything. Being in a place like this for so long teaches you how to appreciate things most take for granted. I say this because if you give it a try and contact me, I would know how to appreciate every minute we share together, through letters, on a video visit, by phone and even an in-person visit maybe. Who knows where this could go. I don’t ask for anything but to give me a chance and get to know me. Life is so short and I don’t want to spend it without ever trying to find that one special woman in my life.

I spend my days in here doing the things I love doing which is art; there is almost no day that goes by without me drawing or painting and more. These are things I am truly passionate about and good at. Something else I do on a daily basis is work; I work 5 days a week. I also love exercising; I run and lift weights every time I am on that yard. I also read because I like learning most of the stuff. I read about art or fitness and health. I am working on different things as well, like study correspondence schools.

There is more I want to share with you but I would leave that for another time in hopes I would hear from you. Thank you for reading this. Take care!

Sincerely,
Josue Mata

Date of Birth: 07/23/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/09/2022

Josue Mata #M20435

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 32 years
Earliest Release: 2041

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -