Prison PenPal Josue Sosa

Josue Sosa

Josue is 40 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet JosueMore about JosueContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for allowing me to share a little bit about myself.

I’m a self-taught artist and enjoy reading and creating in many ways on my free time. I’m currently focused on advancing in my drawing capabilities and strive to open my own tattoo studio once released. I’m very intrigued by Native American culture, Mexican indigenous culture, as well as Arabic culture. However, I love to learn, study and read anything that I can get my hands on.

Hope to hear from you soon, via email through Securus Technologies or regular mail. I look forward to it.


Date of Birth: 05/13/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Las Cruces, New Mexico (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Arabic
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 05/17/2024

Josue Sosa #239574

ASPC Winslow, Kaibab Unit
2100 S Highway 87
Winslow, AZ 86047

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Promotion of Prison Contraband

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.