Prison PenPal Juan Toro

Juan Toro

Juan is 42 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JuanMore about JuanContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! My name is Juan, how are you?

I hope you are doing good along with your loved ones. Lately, things have become very difficult and complicated, even in here with all of this Covid-19. I’ve been busted over 7 years ago and I’m finally getting ready to get out! 😛 Yes! I’m very excited and anxious to be out there.

I am looking to find new friends with good positive vibes. I love to go outdoors camping, lakes and rivers, the beach, theme parks, go to Las Vegas, Mexico, the movies, malls, and I love to cook and do BBQs. I am currently studying to get my CDL / Trucking license; I think there is very good money to make in that profession.

Please feel free to ask me anything you would like to know. Thank you very much for taking time to see my profile.

You can email me directly at:

Have a nice day.

Date of Birth: 08/12/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: California, Los Angeles (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic / Santa Muerte Follower
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 09/15/2023

Juan Toro #69672-112

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Trafficking
Weapons Trafficking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.