Prison PenPal Julian Rodriguez

Julian Rodriguez

Julian is 22 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Julian More about Julian Contact InformationSentence Information

I believe everything happens for a reason. Maybe the reason why you are reading this right now is because you truly are to be in my life, whether as a friend, an associate, something way bigger than both or just to introduce yourself to someone you’ve never met and then keep living your wonderful life. But for whatever reason it may be, I want to thank the universe for putting me in the position where you and I had to cross paths.

I’m Julian Rodriguez but my close friends know me as Yamil. I’m about 60 days shy of being 23 years old as I’m posting this. I was born & raised in Carolina, Puerto Rico. I am bilingual and I love meeting new people. I’m 5’10 and the last time I got on top of a scale it said I was 203 but I would like to believe that it was broken. I have an athletic body type, I work out a lot but I eat probably as much as I exercise or probably more; don’t judge me! I love food but more important than all of this is that I would love to get to know you and for you to get to know me.

I do hope to get to see you at mail call & be able to receive some of your beautiful energy.

Until then, I wish you nothing but the best.

Date of Birth: 06/08/2000 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Carolina, Puerto Rico (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/17/2024

Julian Rodriguez #02267155

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Beto Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.