Prison PenPal Julio Robles

Julio Robles

Julio is 34 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JulioMore about JulioContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, I hope these words find you and yours in good health. With that out of the way and as I spill my most sincere thoughts, I hope to spark interest in correspondence.

My name is Julio. I recently graduated and got my G.E.D. I’m currently working as a mentor in the unit I’m in. I enjoy drawing, playing sports, reading a good book from time to time and working out is a must. I have several tattoos scattered across my frame and can speak, read and write in two different languages (English & Spanish).

I caught my case in 2005 and ended up getting certified as an adult and got convicted in 2006. I have been incarcerated for 17 years now and am down to 2.5 years. My journey hasn’t been easy but I have always stayed hopeful and looked forward for a better tomorrow.

I decided to create a profile on Wire of Hope with the intent of finding some friendships, someone I can converse and exchange thoughts with. I like to keep the truth above surface and hope to find friendships where I can build a foundation based on truthfulness and encouragement.

I can only hope that my words don’t fall on deaf ears because aside from missing my loved ones, a woman’s companionship is the other thing missing in my life. If I managed to pique your interest and you would like to write, don’t hesitate to pursue your curiosity…

Take care and thanks for visiting my profile.

Date of Birth: 12/08/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: St. Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 09/05/2023

Julio Robles #220108

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 1st Degree Murder (Aiding/Abetting)
2nd Degree Assault with a Dangerous Weapon (Aiding/Abetting)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.