Prison PenPal Justin Blackmon

Justin Blackmon

Justin is 42 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Justin, 42 y/o, born in Detroit, raised in Tampa. I have lived a very eventful life to put it mildly lol! It’s been very hard to meet people or stay in touch. People often become so caught up in their normal day to day doings that it is easy to run out of time for someone in my situation. Due to this I have become a man, once full of life and energy, who is now sad and lonely! My ideal goal is to meet someone who likes to correspond thru emails or letters.

My zodiac sign is a Libra. I’m not big into astrology but I have to admit it fits me perfect! I’m a people person who is easy to get along with and often find myself engaged with all sorts of people of different races, nationalities and backgrounds. I like to say that “I don’t care where you’ve been, only where you’re headed!” My love life has pretty much covered a wide range of flavors lol It’s all about personality and mindset for me! I’m compassionate with a huge heart and have always been the type who pulls for the underdog. I’m also very brave, fearless in some of life’s situations. I’m outspoken yet quick to lend a ear and listen.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you and just seeing where this may go. They say opportunities and blessings come in all forms and types of ways so who knows?.. maybe this is one! Till next time, stay safe, take care of yourself and try to care and treat others around you as you would like to be treated!

-Justin-

Date of Birth: 10/22/1978 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tampa Bay, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 10/28/2021

Justin Blackmon #534583

Century Correctional Institution
400 Tedder Road
Century, FL 32535-3659
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Carjacking with Felonious Assault, Use of a Deadly Weapon
Robbery with a Gun or Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -