Prison PenPal Justin Bowman

Justin Bowman

Justin is 40 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Justin. I’m 40 years old, from a small town in Northeast Ohio. I was planning on being a doctor, until drugs took over my life. Now sober, I have a masters degree in public health, and plan to pursue a doctorate in the same field. My goal is to help bring drug treatment programs to county jails, to help fight overdose and to prevent others from making the same mistakes I have made. I’m also an advocate of prison and legislative reform. I’m really easy-going, and love sports, staying fit and reading. I can’t wait to find a person out there who wants to take the time to get to know who I am… who understands that all stories have nuances, and that while my story took a turn that I was not expecting, I am in charge of how my future plays out, and my heart and soul are true.

Date of Birth: 03/01/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Niles, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Some Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 09/20/2023

Justin Bowman #A792447

Lake Erie Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 8000
502 Thompson Road
Conneaut, Ohio 44030

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Illegal assembly of chemicals for the manufacture of drugs
Aggravated Arson
Inducing panic
Possession of Drugs

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.