Prison PenPal Justin Flores

Justin Flores

Justin is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Justin and I’m looking to make new friends, to enjoy someone’s good conversation about whatever life brings our way. So, I thought Wire of Hope would be the perfect way to make a connection.

Life in prison can be depressing and lonely, and simply receiving mail will be the highlight of my day, giving me something to anticipate. Plus, I can offer words of encouragement, as well as good advice. One thing I ask is to not judge this book by its cover. I’m a normal guy who comes from a good upbringing; however, I made some mistakes, hanging out with the wrong crowd. I never thought I’d end up in this situation. Sometimes we live and learn the hard way.

My world in a nutshell is that although I’m here it doesn’t stop me from seeking to better myself mentally and spiritually. My mind they can never take. People tell me I overanalyze things, but I disagree: I’m a realist calling it like it is. I’m very reserved and take pride in everything I do. I’m a very neat and clean person, as hygiene is important to me.

I’m into fashion and love to dress and smell nice when going out. For example, I may wear on a casual date a fitted cap with a silver necklace, a muscle shirt with a G-Shock, jeans with Jordans. I love the outdoors, traveling, eating good food, having good conversation and a few drinks- responsibly, of course.

I have this vibe about myself, that I’m very approachable, with good energy, making any situation fun. I’ve gotten that all my life. When sharing a conversation, eye contact is important to me, because I like for the other person to know that no one else matters.

I have much to offer and I’m really looking forward to making new friends. So, if that’s you, then by all means, don’t be shy; I promise you’ll have no regrets.

Cordially,
Justin

Date of Birth: 10/17/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 09/23/2022

Justin Flores #01194108

Darrington Unit
59 Darrington Road
Rosharon, TX 77583
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: 2043

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -